Due on DECEMBER 11

I need the first draft of my screenplay and a list of sources for my independent study. All I have for my film right now is a title and a logline. I’m still trying to work my way around the cliche of a nerd falling for the hot chick. I might pay a bit of homage to Pulp Fiction and have him walking toward some glowing thing and make the ending open-ended. I need a story first, though!!

ETA: Wait. Damn. WHAAAT.

December 11 is in two weeks. At the end of ICARE. How am I gonna hand stuff in?!

Leave a Reply

